Go Back   Sonic Youth Gossip > Non-Sonics
Reload this Page Fulfill your dreams, then...
Register FAQ Members List Mark Forums Read

Old 01.29.2010, 06:43 PM   #1
akprodr
the end of the ugly

akprodr kicks all y'all's assesakprodr kicks all y'all's assesakprodr kicks all y'all's assesakprodr kicks all y'all's assesakprodr kicks all y'all's assesakprodr kicks all y'all's assesakprodr kicks all y'all's assesakprodr kicks all y'all's assesakprodr kicks all y'all's assesakprodr kicks all y'all's assesakprodr kicks all y'all's asses
I watched 'Man on Wire' last night. The guy spent a good deal of his life thinking about and then planning and finally executing his stunt to wire-walk between the WTC towers. And then what?

I just realized that is essentially my current problem.

After I graduated college, I decided I wanted to ride my bicycle across the US. After I did that, I kinda got depressed. So I found a tour between MT and AK. Then I decided to move to AK. And things were good.

But I needed a change and decided to move closer to my aging mom in NJ. But now, I'm kind of adrift.

Has this happened to you? And how did you get over it?
Old 01.29.2010, 07:04 PM   #2
knox
invito al cielo

knox kicks all y'all's assesknox kicks all y'all's assesknox kicks all y'all's assesknox kicks all y'all's assesknox kicks all y'all's assesknox kicks all y'all's assesknox kicks all y'all's assesknox kicks all y'all's assesknox kicks all y'all's assesknox kicks all y'all's assesknox kicks all y'all's asses
you don't. you just give yourself another silly goal.

knox is offline   |QUOTE AND REPLY|
Old 01.29.2010, 07:14 PM   #3
Lurker
invito al cielo

Lurker kicks all y'all's assesLurker kicks all y'all's assesLurker kicks all y'all's assesLurker kicks all y'all's assesLurker kicks all y'all's assesLurker kicks all y'all's assesLurker kicks all y'all's assesLurker kicks all y'all's assesLurker kicks all y'all's assesLurker kicks all y'all's assesLurker kicks all y'all's asses