Go Back   Sonic Youth Gossip > Non-Sonics
Reload this Page Counter Strikers
Register FAQ Members List Mark Forums Read

Old 07.20.2006, 03:51 AM   #1
fishmonkey
invito al cielo

fishmonkey kicks all y'all's assesfishmonkey kicks all y'all's assesfishmonkey kicks all y'all's assesfishmonkey kicks all y'all's assesfishmonkey kicks all y'all's assesfishmonkey kicks all y'all's assesfishmonkey kicks all y'all's assesfishmonkey kicks all y'all's assesfishmonkey kicks all y'all's assesfishmonkey kicks all y'all's assesfishmonkey kicks all y'all's asses
is anyone online here into Counter Strike? i have recently gotten into it but i'm not very good at it, the upshot of this is when i go on a server and display my crapness... i.e accidently shoot people from my team... everyone gets really pissed off!!! i'm like... throw me a frickin bone.... i'm a noobe for christs sake??..... is anyone here into it? do you guys know any servers for ... i dunno... amatures and people who are not so hot at it yet?
Old 07.20.2006, 04:09 AM   #2
acousticrock87
invito al cielo

acousticrock87 kicks all y'all's assesacousticrock87 kicks all y'all's assesacousticrock87 kicks all y'all's assesacousticrock87 kicks all y'all's assesacousticrock87 kicks all y'all's assesacousticrock87 kicks all y'all's assesacousticrock87 kicks all y'all's assesacousticrock87 kicks all y'all's assesacousticrock87 kicks all y'all's assesacousticrock87 kicks all y'all's assesacousticrock87 kicks all y'all's asses
Around my Freshman/Sophomore year in high school that was all anyone ever talked about. I could never really get that into it cause of the same problem you're having. I was new, no one accomodates new players, and when I started out I tried a school tournament and got last place, which didn't help my ego.