Go Back   Sonic Youth Gossip > Non-Sonic Sounds
Reload this Page A double-awesome album to download free that none of you schleps has heard.
Register FAQ Members List Mark Forums Read

Old 06.02.2009, 11:02 AM   #1
Glice
invito al cielo

Glice kicks all y'all's assesGlice kicks all y'all's assesGlice kicks all y'all's assesGlice kicks all y'all's assesGlice kicks all y'all's assesGlice kicks all y'all's assesGlice kicks all y'all's assesGlice kicks all y'all's assesGlice kicks all y'all's assesGlice kicks all y'all's assesGlice kicks all y'all's asses
This fella has made a great album. Unfortunately, no-one's seemed very interested so far, which is a shame, because it's awesome. You can download this album here. I've been listening to it for a few months now and it's possibly the best unsigned album I've heard for a long, long time.

He's a mate of mine, but before anyone starts talking about nepotism, there'd be far more threads from me if I started one for everyone I know in a band.

DOWNLOAD! ADD HIM TO YOUR MYSPACE! Because he's awesome.

You can use this thread to discuss how awesome this record is if you like.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Savage Clone
Last time I was in Chicago I spent an hour in a Nazi submarine with a banjo player.
Glice is offline   |QUOTE AND REPLY|
Old 06.02.2009, 11:03 AM   #2
al shabbray

double thanks
  |QUOTE AND REPLY|
Old 06.05.2009, 12:35 PM   #3
Glice
invito al cielo

Glice kicks all y'all's assesGlice kicks all y'all's assesGlice kicks all y'all's assesGlice kicks all y'all's assesGlice kicks all y'all's assesGlice kicks all y'all's assesGlice kicks all y'all's assesGlice kicks all y'all's assesGlice kicks all y'all's assesGlice kicks all y'all's assesGlice kicks all y'all's asses
You Should Still Download The Fuck Out Of This Album Because It's Still Fucking Awesome.

Quote:
Last time I was in Chicago I spent an hour in a Nazi submarine with a banjo player.
Old 06.09.2009, 08:53 AM   #4
floatingslowly
invito al cielo