Go Back   Sonic Youth Gossip > Non-Sonics
Reload this Page Anyone else have Reoccuring dreams?
Register FAQ Members List Mark Forums Read

Old 06.27.2006, 03:17 AM   #1
CHOUT
invito al cielo

CHOUT kicks all y'all's assesCHOUT kicks all y'all's assesCHOUT kicks all y'all's assesCHOUT kicks all y'all's assesCHOUT kicks all y'all's assesCHOUT kicks all y'all's assesCHOUT kicks all y'all's assesCHOUT kicks all y'all's assesCHOUT kicks all y'all's assesCHOUT kicks all y'all's assesCHOUT kicks all y'all's asses
I won't bore you with the details, but the one reoccuring dream I always have is that I haven't graduated highschool yet. Though I graduated 10 years ago, in my dreams it is present day, and I still am in high school with this nagging feeling that I have to work hard and finally finish school, though there is no real end in sight.

Last night I had another, but this time it was present day, and it became mandatory that everyone my age (late 20's) must completely redo high school all over again. I woke up seriously thinking I had to get up for school!

Anyone else have fucked up rerun dreams?

CHOUT is offline   |QUOTE AND REPLY|
Old 06.27.2006, 03:56 AM   #2
contort:myself
little trouble girl

contort:myself is a splendid one to beholdcontort:myself is a splendid one to beholdcontort:myself is a splendid one to beholdcontort:myself is a splendid one to beholdcontort:myself is a splendid one to beholdcontort:myself is a splendid one to beholdcontort:myself is a splendid one to behold
wow that's weird

i have high school dreams alot too, especially in the past year....that i'm skipping class or trying in vain to get laid or whatever, and then they sometimes meld into my college time, like a weird hybrid...and also sometimes they are zombies and shit