Go Back   Sonic Youth Gossip > Non-Sonic Sounds
Reload this Page Whose Craigslist Ad is This?
Register FAQ Members List Mark Forums Read

Old 09.14.2012, 01:43 PM   #1
evollove
invito al cielo

evollove kicks all y'all's assesevollove kicks all y'all's assesevollove kicks all y'all's assesevollove kicks all y'all's assesevollove kicks all y'all's assesevollove kicks all y'all's assesevollove kicks all y'all's assesevollove kicks all y'all's assesevollove kicks all y'all's assesevollove kicks all y'all's assesevollove kicks all y'all's asses
http://losangeles.craigslist.org/wst...263976966.html

(my bold, ital.)

Looking for Musical Weirdos Age 30-45 (So Cal)

Date: 2012-09-10, 10:13PM PDT
Reply to this post cgsw9-3263976966@comm.craigslist.org [Errors when replying to ads?]

Looking for musical misfits (30 to 45) to collaborate on making music. I've been playing guitar since 1981, and actually made a living at it for awhile. I guess I'm one of the lucky ones. I've been out of the game for about 4 years, but I can't help but want to continue to play and create with other like minded creative types. I've been in a bunch of bands playing many different types of music, but I think my forte would be Alternative/Heavy/Punk/New Wavey/Weird/Rock.
I was a member of The Breeders, and the Punk band FEAR for a long time, but again, I like all kinds of music. The Weirder, the better!!!

Here's a link to some ideas I've been working on
http://www.bandmix.com/kooks69/

+ Influences