View Single Post
Old 01.20.2021, 10:08 AM   #17
Moshe
Super Moderator
 
Moshe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 5,762
Moshe kicks all y'all's assesMoshe kicks all y'all's assesMoshe kicks all y'all's assesMoshe kicks all y'all's assesMoshe kicks all y'all's assesMoshe kicks all y'all's assesMoshe kicks all y'all's assesMoshe kicks all y'all's assesMoshe kicks all y'all's assesMoshe kicks all y'all's assesMoshe kicks all y'all's asses
This Saturday! dublab and Desolation Center multi-media collab in celebration of the DVD release!
1pm ET/10am PT--special two-hour DJ mix of Desolation Center-inspired tracks from Sonic Youth’s Steve Shelley.
3pm ET/noon PT--virtual panel discussion hosted by legendary Dublab DJ/co-founder Frosty along with Steve Shelley, director Stuart Swezey and co-producer Mariska Leyssius.
Stream the film and support Dublab!
Promotion is valid between January 22-24, 2020
Use promo code DUBLAB for $2.99 off purchase (not rental)
Use promo code DUBLAB1 to get $1 off rental
More info: www.desolationcenter.com
Moshe is offline   |QUOTE AND REPLY|